From: Osa-Technische Bestuurskunde <osa.tbm@tudelft.nl>
To: RAI
Sent: Wednesday, March 10, 2010 15:04:21
Subject: RE: ATHENS Grade (TPT24 ParisTech) Question

Dear RAI,

I have changed it.

kind regards,

Van: RAI
Verzonden: woensdag 10 maart 2010 14:55
Aan: Osa-Technische Bestuurskunde
Onderwerp: Re: ATHENS Grade (TPT24 ParisTech) Question

Hi Bernadette,

Thank you for your link. I have followed it and I saw the course as “non-contributing” result. I would like to know how to make it as “contributing” result, especially for my electives in my specialization. Who should I contact? I have attached the pdf file.

Regards,
RAI


From: Osa-Technische Bestuurskunde <osa.tbm@tudelft.nl>
To: Ronald Alexander Indra <el01173@yahoo.com>
Sent: Wednesday, March 10, 2010 14:23:31
Subject: RE: ATHENS Grade (TPT24 ParisTech) Question

Dear RAI,

I hope this can help you.

http://www.tudelft.nl/live/pagina.jsp?id=3df1cd7f-91e9-4f21-a903-a42fbd69d3f2&lang=en

kind regards, Bernadette

Van: RAI
Verzonden: woensdag 10 maart 2010 14:02
Aan: Osa-Technische Bestuurskunde
Onderwerp: Fw: ATHENS Grade (TPT24 ParisTech) Question

Dear OSA,

My name is RAI, (MOT Cohort 2008). I attended ATHENS Program in ParisTech on November 2009. I took TPT24 (Future Challenges in Science and Technology). I have questions related to that. I’ve asked Toke Hoek and she mentioned to contact OSA.

I can see my grade for TPT 24 (Future Challenges in Science and Technology) is already appeared in OSIRIS.

However, the grade only appears when I click “results” tab, which shows 15 latest result. The grade does not appear in “print all test results” or “only print contributing test results” options when I choose “progress” tab in the left side of OSIRIS screenshot.

Do you know how to make the grade is visible in “print all test results” or “only print contributing test results” option? Who should I contact?

Regards

RAI

ATHENS November 2009 Session

ParisTech Telecom

From: TH
To: RAI
Sent: Wednesday, March 10, 2010 9:12:45
Subject: RE: ATHENS Grade (TPT24 ParisTech) Question

Ms TH

International Relations Office

Faculty of Technology, Policy and Management

Delft University of Technology

Jaffalaan 5, room b2.020

2628 BX  Delft , the Netherlands

Phone 31 15 2783367

Fax     31 15 2784811

www.tbm.tudelft.nl