From: AMJ
Date: Sun, 6 Jun 2010 21:31:45 +0200
Subject: Re: RAI’s Autumn Courses account activation (BEST Delft)
To: RAI

Dear RAI,

I have validated you. Now you don’t have to do anything.

About your question, the courses you entered are in the correct priority. “bonding Stuttgart” will be your first choice as you entered first in the list.

Good luck with selection.

Met vriendelijke groet,
AJ

On Sun, Jun 6, 2010 at 8:35 PM, RAI wrote:

Dear AJ,

I attached a scanned copy of my student ID and bewijs van inscrijving in this email. Please let me know if I still need to do something.

I have a question. How to set the priority of the course I selected? I put “bonding Stuttgart as my first choice”, but in the website it appears to be the third choice, because there is no “move up button” for that course in order to change the priority for “bonding” Stuttgart.

Regards,
RAI
Management of Technology
TU Delft