From: Frontnieuws <frontnieuws@levendwater.nl>
To: frontnieuws@levendwater.nl
Sent: Wednesday, May 12, 2010 16:03:43
Subject: Frontnews may no.2

SPEAKER
TIM WILL HAND OUT PRESENTS

SPEAKER
Next Sunday May 16 our guest speaker Max Slot will speak for the second
time in the ‘tests’ series.

TIM WILL HAND OUT PRESENTS
Hello everybody, next Sunday May 16 I will evangelize for the first time
ever. I am extremely nervous and I think it’s super exciting. After the
Sunday service I will hand out presents in the hospital to sick children.
Will you please help me? I could really use your help!

Christian Church Living Water
Hermesstraat 65
2624 BG Delft
http://www.levendwater.nl
info
Account no Christian Church Living Water: 1054.49.741
Account no Stg. Bouwfonds Chr. Gem. Levend Water: 10.13.60.800 (new
building) Account no Stichting Levende Stenen: 7999703