From: R
To:
Cc:
Sent: Thursday, August 27, 2009 21:17:47
Subject: Welcome to the master program Management of Technology

Dear Jim, Simon, Soelochanadebi, Marjana, Daniel and Ryan

Hello, the summer holiday is over and the new school year is starting next week. Therefore, I would like to welcome you to the master program Management of Technology (MOT).

My name is R and I am a second year MOT student. I would like to invite you for a meeting in which I will be your mentor and explain you something about MOT. For the meeting, I am suggesting Tuesday, September 1st 2009 (12.45 PM) in front of the service point at the TBM faculty.

The goal of the mentorship is to make you familiar with MOT and if you have questions or issues you can ask me.

Nonetheless, please notify me by email if you are able to join the gathering. Also, please inform me if you are not able to join.

Looking forward meeting you and I wish you good luck with your MOT study. In the attachments you will find a preliminary lists of MOT-students (the list will be updated), and the program for the introduction week from 8-11 September 2009.

Kind Regards,

R